Q: How does it work?
A: Once a One Room technician has installed the system in your venue, you will be given training to show you how to log into your own admin website with secure and personalised log in details. You can book services in just a couple of minutes, and send email invitations to family members at the click of a button. These invitations will contain secure login details to allow loved ones who are not present to view the service. At the time of the funeral, the cameras will stream high quality footage of the arrangement. This footage is then stored online allowing it to be accessed and watched for the next 90 days. (Further download options are available.)